818-890-9858

Reviews

Blumer Auto Center Llc, Pacoima CA, 91331, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Come visit Blumer Auto Center Llc in Pacoima! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Pacoima, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair, and Auto Electrical Service. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of Blumer Auto Center Llc have been honored to serve Pacoima for the past 14 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Pacoima.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Blumer Auto Center Llc today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Pacoima. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 11 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Blumer is great. They are very helpful and have always done an excellent job on my vehicles."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aleta W. reviewed their last visit on 12/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Jonathan always explains to me the repair needed. The customer service that I receive is wonderful. I have not had any issues with the quality of work I have received from Blumer Auto Center."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andrew reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and professional people. But what most important - honest people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve F. from Burbank, CA, whose smart was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very Satisfied, Friendly staff, clean shop, Excellent repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Darryl H R. from Lake View Ter, CA, whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alba R. from Inglewood, CA, whose CHRYSLER was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The service is excellent and they are very honest, and most important your car get fix with warranty."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alan D. from Yorba Linda, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the work. Exceedingly pleased with the customer service, assisting me with a rental car while my vehicle being repaired, offering me a discount on the rental when I couldn't be back to the shop the day my vehicle ready. All around everyone was friendly and went out of their way to accommodate me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aleta reviewed their last visit on 8/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Jonathan provides "bend over backwards" customer service. I got the car back when told and the prices are reasonable. Blumer's is my new mechanic."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bruce M. from Gardnerville, NV, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Your organization is professional, caring, customer oriented and provides a high level of service. I have also notified AAA of the excellent service you provided us on finding and repairing the gas leak on our Jeep last Saturday."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melissa M. from Castaic, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They gave me peace of mind after a really rough morning. Great customer service, rental car available immediately via on-site Hertz, car repaired quickly, no hassle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ernest H. from Granada Hills, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the service is outstanding, the people are very courteous, and the owner MAX is a very humble, professional gentelman."
Find out more about this auto repair shop

We service and repair the following makes:

  • Acura Repair
  • Audi Repair
  • BMW Repair
  • Buick Repair
  • Cadillac Repair
  • Chevrolet Repair
  • Chrysler Repair
  • Cummins Repair
  • Daewoo Repair
  • Dodge Repair
  • Duramax Repair
  • Ford Repair
  • Freightliner Repair
  • Geo Repair
  • GM Repair
  • GMC Repair
  • Honda Repair
  • Hummer Repair
  • Hyundai Repair
  • Infiniti Repair
  • International Repair
  • Isuzu Repair
  • Jaguar Repair
  • Jeep Repair
  • Kia Repair
  • Land Rover Repair
  • Lexus Repair
  • Lincoln Repair
  • Mack Repair
  • Mazda Repair
  • Mercedes-Benz Repair
  • Mercury Repair
  • Mini Cooper Repair
  • Mitsubishi Repair
  • Nissan Repair
  • Oldsmobile Repair
  • Plymouth Repair
  • Pontiac Repair
  • Porsche Repair
  • Prius Repair
  • Range Rover Repair
  • Saab Repair
  • Saturn Repair
  • Scion Repair
  • Sprinter Repair
  • Subaru Repair
  • Suzuki Repair
  • Toyota Repair
  • Volkswagen Repair
  • Volvo Repair
  • Powerstroke Repair